Latest news

PWLS BACH, ONE WINNER (500, Jay Enion) - jackpot for 18 SEPTEMBER at 150, sheets in Siop-y-Cymro, Torrent and Cross Keys

Saturday 11.09.2021 Carno 3 Dolgellau AA 4 (Joe Ephraim, Dave Edwards, Owain Williams 2)

Sunday 12.09.2021 Dolgellau AA FC Reserves 10 (Harri Davies, Ioan Roberts, Rob Kimberley, Lewys Siencyn, Darrell Johns 2, Jac Thomas, Tommy Redgrift, own goal) Llanfair United Reserves 0

NEXT GAMES

Saturday 18.09.2021 14:30 Dolgellau AA v Carno

Saturday 18.09.2021 - JE Morgan Cup - 14:30 Borth Utd - Dolgellau AA FC Reserves

Fixtures

***PLEASE NOTE THAT MATCH RESULTS/REPORTS, etc., WILL APPEAR UNDER SPECIFIC TEAM FROM DROP-DOWN MENU ON LEFT***

FIXTURES - ARDAL LEAGUE NORTH EAST

Saturday 18.09.2021 14:30 Dolgellau AA v Carno

Saturday 25.09.2021 14:30 Berriew v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 02.10.2021 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Penycae

Saturday 09.10.2021 14:00 Rhos Aelwyd v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 16.10.2021 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Corwen

Friday 22.10.2021 19:45 Welshpool Town v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 30.10.2021 14:00 Kerry v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 06.11.2021 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Caersws

Saturday 13.11.2021 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Four Crosses

Saturday 20.11.2021 14:00 Penparcau v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 27.11.2021 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Chirk AAA

Saturday 11.12.2021 14:00 Bow Street v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 18.12.2021 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Llanfair United

Sunday 26.12.2021 14:30 Machynlleth v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 05.02.2022 14:00 Cefn Albion v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 12.02.2022 14:00 Carno v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 19.02.2022 14:00 Dolgellau AA v Berriew

Saturday 26.02.2022 14:00 Penycae v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 05.03.2022 14:30 Dolgellau AA v Rhos Aelwyd

Saturday 12.03.2022 14:30 Corwen v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 19.03.2022 14:30 Dolgellau AA v Welshpool Town

Saturday 26.03.2022 14:30 Dolgellau AA v Kerry

Saturday 02.04.2022 14:30 Caersws v Dolgellau AA

Saturday 09.04.2022 14:30 Four Crosses v Dolgellau AA

FAW RESERVES LEAGUE - CENTRAL -

Saturday 18.09.2021 - JE Morgan Cup - 14:30 Borth Utd - Dolgellau AA FC Reserves

Sunday 26.09.2021 14:30 Dolgellau AA FC Reserves - Bow Street Reserves

Saturday 02.10.2021 14:30 Four Crosses Reserves - Dolgellau AA FC Reserves

General Information

See Facebook link under `Documents` INTERESTED IN REFEREEING? CONTACT THE EDITOR - UP TO SIX NAMES REQUIRED TO RUN A COURSE AT DOLGELLAU. EXPENSES - ARDAL LEAGUES - 1st Division: Referees, 40 - Assistant Referees 30, Travel 45p per mile.

** WANTED PLEASE - ANY OLD PHOTOGRAPHS (WITH NAMES?) OF DOLGELLAU FOOTBALL CLUB SINCE, AND PRIOR TO, FORMATION OF DOLGELLAU AAFC - THANK YOU**